Skip to main content
#
 
site map
contact
Meet the Board of Directors
Director, President, William A. Bosworth
Director, President, William A. Bosworth

First Appointed: May 4, 2001
Current Term Ending: December 2020
Ethics Certificate: Click to view
bbosworth@cupertinosanitarydistrict.org

Director, Secretary, Patrick S. Kwok
Director, Secretary, Patrick S. Kwok

Elected Term Began: January 1, 2015
Current Term Ending: December 2018
Ethics Certificate: Click to view
pkwok@cupertinosanitarydistrict.org

Director, Secretary Pro-Tem, Angela S. Chen
Director, Secretary Pro-Tem, Angela S. Chen

First Appointed: January 1, 2012
Current Term Ending: December 2020
Ethics Certificate: Click to view
achen@cupertinosanitarydistrict.org

Director, Taghi S. Saadati
Director, Taghi S. Saadati

First Appointed: September 7, 2016
Current Term Ending: December 2018
Ethics Certificate: Click to view
tsaadati@cupertinosanitarydistrict.org

Director, John M. Gatto
Director, John M. Gatto

First Appointed: May 4, 2001
Current Term Ending: December 2020
Ethics Certificate: Click to view
jgatto@cupertinosanitarydistrict.org

Marc Hynes, District Counsel
Meyers Nave

Richard K. Tanaka, District Manager-Engineer
rtanaka@cupertinosanitarydistrict.org

Benjamin Porter, Deputy District Manager
bporter@cupertinosanitarydistrict.org

Elections

The District is governed by a Board of Directors consisting of five (5) members who are elected for a term of four (4) years. Pursuant to Section 10404(b) of the Elections Code, the election of District Board members is conducted on the same day as the statewide general elections, being the first Tuesday after the first Monday of November in each even-numbered year. For a full description of dates and procedures, click here.

For current election information see: http://www.sccgov.org/sites/rov/Pages/Registrar-of-Voters.aspx

    You must have Adobe Reader to view any of our links.

    Contact us

    20863 Stevens Creek Boulevard, Suite 100
    Cupertino, CA 95014
    Phone: (408) 253-7071
    Fax: (408) 253-5173

    Design Your Own Website, Today!
    iBuilt Design Software
    Give it a try for Free